LMS School Improvement Council

SC SIC Website

2018-2019 SIC Report To Parents

If you are interested in becoming a member of the LMS SIC Committee, contact Laura McCombs at 821-3704.

2019-2020 LMS School Improvement Council:
Dr. Ebony Bowers, Mrs. Melissa Kneece,  Mrs. Georgai Kopenhaver, Mrs. Ivey HomerMrs. Laura McCombsMrs. Jennifer O’Neil and Mr. Casey Calhoun. 

2019-2020 Nominations were accepted during schedule pick up. New member election to come in September.