2017-2018 Faculty and Staff

Administration
Gloria Nester – Principal – gnester@lexington1.net

Brendan Cafferty – Assistant Principal – Students A-F  bcafferty@lexington1.net  

Laura Peterson – Assistant Principal –  Students G-M  lpeterson@lexington1.net  

Mike Sheley – Assistant Principal  – Students N-Z  msheley@lexington1.net  

 

Language and Literature (Language Arts)
Stephanie Ascolese  – sascolese@lexington1.net

Tanner Graham – tgraham@lexington1.net

Ivey Homer – ihomer@lexington1.net

David Terry – dterry@lexington1.net

Anna Long – along@lexington1.net

 

Language Acquistion (World Language)
Ana Andrews – Spanish – aandrews@lexington1.net

Elizabeth Carter – Spanish – ecarter@lexington1.net

Kasarah Boiter – German –  kboiter@lexington1.net

Molly Ann Haltiwanger – French – mhaltiwanger@lexington1.net

Sara Hanle – French – shanle@lexington1.net

Brandi Humble – Spanish – bhumble@lexington1.net

Tyler Pittman – Latin –  tpittman@lexington1.net

 

Arts
Sarah Kate Calcutt – Musical Theatre & Intro to Performing Arts – scalcutt@lexington1.net

McKenzie Cochran – Chorus – mcochran@lexington1.net

Craig Davis – Band – ccdavis@lexington1.net

Megan DeFeo – Orchestra – mdefeo@lexington1.net

Vicki Gadecki – World Cultures  – vgadecki@lexington1.net

Janice Holden – Communication 21 –  jholden@lexington1.net

Donna Taylor – Visual Art – dtaylor@lexington1.net

Katie Tribble – Musical Theatre – ktribble@lexington1.net

 

Design
Mary Rogers – Global Connections – mmrogers@lexington1.net

Susan Sprawls – Digital Design – ssprawls@lexington1.net

Debbie Darlington – Yearbook – ddarlington@lexington1.net

 

Individuals and Societies (Social Studies)
Debbie Darlington – ddarlington@lexington1.net

Mark Garner – mgarner@lexington1.net

Jeremy Lamberth – jblamberth@lexington1.net

Patricia Lampl – plampl@lexington1.net

Tim Monreal – tmonreal@lexington1.net

Cassie Sundell – csundell@lexington1.net

Sally Taylor – srtaylor@lexington1.net

Pam Vazquez – pvazquez@lexington1.net

 

Science
Mel Blackwell – mblackwell@lexington1.net

Lois Byars – lbyars@lexington1.net

Cindy Crawford – ccrawford@lexington1.net

Lyn Hamilton – lhamilton@lexington1.net

Mary Harbaugh – mharbaugh@lexington1.net

Charlene Jones – csjones@lexington1.net

Kacie Rush – karush@lexington1.net

Michael Stratton – mstratton@lexington1.net

Sally Taylor – srtaylor@lexington1.net

 

Physical Education/Health
Billy Baker – PE – bbaker@lexington1.net

Mel Blackwell – Outdoor Education – mblackwell@lexington1.net

Suzanne Halloran – Outdoor Education – shalloran@lexington1.net

Mike Hardy – Outdoor Education – mhardy@lexington1.net

Katie Tribble – Dance – ktribble@lexington1.net

 

Math
Debra Barnes – dbarnes@lexington1.net

Tim Blaum – tblaum@lexington1.net

Grady Decell – gdecell@lexington1.net

Duffie Dilworth – ddilworth@lexington1.net

Kristie Shelly – kshelly@lexington1.net

Christy Steelman – csteelman@lexington1.net

 

Support Programs
Karen Albertson –  kalbertson@lexington1.net

Megan Arcovio – ELA and Tier II & Tier III Language Arts marcovio@lexington1.net

Meghan Blackburn – mblackburn@lexington1.net

Joanne Brady – jbrady@lexington1.net

Murray Anne Green – magreen@lexington1.net

Sally Keiper – skeiper@lexington1.net

Lauren Larmon- ESOL – llarmon@lexington1.net

Dawn Shumpert – 6th Grade Math and Tier II & III RTI Math – dshumpert@lexington1.net

Renee Shumpert – ELA and Tier II & III RTI Language Arts – rshumpert@lexington1.net

 

School Counseling and Advisement

Leigh Eubanks (Student last names A – D) – leubanks@lexington1.net

Ashleigh Near (Student last names E – L) – anear@lexington1.net

Penny Ligon-Moody (Student last names M – S) – pligon@lexington1.net

Amanda Stabler (Student last names T – Z) – astabler@lexington1.net

 

Support Staff

Megan Arcovio – LEAD Interventionist – marcovio@lexington1.net

Carroll Boyt – Special Services – cboyt@lexington1.net

Holly Chaplin – Food Service Manager – hchaplin@lexington1.net

Heather Cogdell – Nurse – lcogdell@lexington1.net

Tonya Frye – Front Office Secretary – tfrye@lexington1.net

Edwina Howerton – Student Services Secretary – ehowerton@lexington1.net

Lauren Lavenia-Literacy Coach/IB Coordinator – llavenia@lexington1.net

Troy Loadholt – Assistant Custodian – tloadholt@lexington1.net

Laura McCombs – Student Records Operator – lmccombs@lexington1.net

Kate Mills – Executive Secretary – kkmills@lexington1.net

Chris Raines – IT/Help Desk – craines@lexington1.net

Bonnie Sayles – Front Office Secretary – bsayles@lexington1.net

Rebecca Steurrys – Digital Learning Coach – rsteurrys@lexington1.net

Barbara Tanfara – Front Office Secretary – btanfara@lexington1.net

Partick Wieczorek – Head Custodian – pwieczorek@lexington1.net

Dupre Young – Librarian- dyoung@lexington1.net

Michelle Younts – School Counseling Secretary – myounts@lexington1.net